Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
~~~*¤♠° UNE BULLE DE SAVON °♠¤*~~~
~~~*¤♠° UNE BULLE DE SAVON °♠¤*~~~
Publicité
~~~*¤♠° UNE BULLE DE SAVON °♠¤*~~~
Archives
24 février 2006

system of a down - "lonely day"

Such a lonely day
And it's mine
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
This day that I can't stand

The most loneliest day of my life (x2)

Such a lonely day
Shouldn't exist
A day that I'll never miss
Such alonely day
And it's mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go, I wanna go with you
And if you die, I wanna die with you

aube1

Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life (x3)
Life

Such a lonely day
And it's mine
A day that I'm glad I survived

Bande Son :  c'est cette même chanson ...  dédicace à Manou, je sais que t'adores  ^^

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Y
7 chanson é Gnial dailleur SOAD c Gnial ce kil fon soyon honete ^^
J
Slt janie , Vraiment je voulais crier vive SOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD!!!!...et AqMe quand meme^^'.
Publicité